Error processing SSI file
Native American Studies at Illinois State University

Faculty and Staff

 

 

Linda Clemmons, Department of History
Schroeder 324, 438-8128, lmclemm@ilstu.edu


 

Angela Haas, Department of English
Stevenson 409B, 438-3641, ahaas@ilstu.edu

Haugo_Ann 

Ann Haugo, Department of Theatre and Dance
Centennial West 201C, 438-5871, ahaugo@ilstu.edu

 

Susan Kalter, Department of English
Stevenson 424J, 438-8660, smkalte@ilstu.edu

 

Karla Martin, Educational Administration & Foundations, 438-5422, kmartin@ilstu.edu


Logan Miller portrait
Logan Miller, Anthropology
Schroeder Hall, 438-8668, glmill1@ilstu.edu


 

Kathryn Sampeck, Anthropology
Schroeder 346, 438-5863, ksampec@ilstu.edu


 

Elizabeth Scott (Professor Emerita), Anthropology
emscot2@ilstu.edu


 

James Skibo (Professor Emeritus), Anthropology
jmskibo@ilstu.edu


 

Maria Ostendorf Smith (Professor Emerita), Anthropology
msmith@ilstu.edu


 

Michael Wiant, Anthropology
(309) 547-3721, mdwiant@ilstu.edu