Error processing SSI file
Native American Studies at Illinois State University

Faculty and Staff

 

 

Linda Clemmons, Department of History
Schroeder 324, 438-8128, lmclemm@ilstu.edu


 

Angela Haas, Department of English
Stevenson 333A, 438-7909, ahaas@ilstu.edu

 

Ann Haugo, Department of Theatre and Dance
Centennial West 201D, 438-3955, ahaugo@ilstu.edu

 

Susan Kalter, Department of English
Stevenson 424J, 438-8660, smkalte@ilstu.edu

 

Karla Martin, Educational Administration & Foundations
DeGarmo Hall, 438-5422, kmartin@ilstu.edu


 

Kathryn Sampeck, Anthropology
Schroeder 346, 438-5863, ksampec@ilstu.edu


 

Elizabeth Scott (Professor Emerita), Anthropology
emscot2@ilstu.edu


 

James Skibo, Anthropology
Schroeder 341, 438-8668, jmskibo@ilstu.edu


 

Maria Ostendorf Smith, Anthropology
Schroeder 373, 438-2271, msmith@ilstu.edu


 

Michael Wiant, Anthropology
Schroeder 383, (309) 547-3721, mdwiant@ilstu.edu